Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

jacqueline magid source icon for review

Published Jan 08 2020

Isaac did a great job. Our carpets look amazing! He is very professional, honest, and very accommodating when it came to make the appointment. I would recommend him "Highly"! If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Boris Aleiner source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2019

Isaac did a meticulous job on my carpeting. Very clean indeed. Planning to hire him again next time.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica E. source icon for review

Published Jul 17 2019

Isaac was great. My carpet looks amazing and it dried in about 2 hours.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Hart Zackman source icon for review

Published May 22 2019

Best in the business! I have been their customer for close to 20 years, I wouldn't think of using anyone else.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle Weintraub Kwintner source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2018

He does a wonderful job. Carpets look terrific!!! And Isaac is a really nice guy, a pleasure to work with

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Giora Guttsait source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2018

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Zachary Weiss source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2018

A+++ couldn't be happier. Honest, reliable and got my carpets looking as good as new

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Anonymous Author source icon for review

Published May 09 2018

A new Feedback review was sent.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryne S. source icon for review

Published May 16 2016

I've been using A-1 GS Chem Dry for many years now and every time I call they are happy to hear from me and ready to do whatever I need quickly and affordably.  They recently cleaned a very dirty sofa that now looks new!   They are trustworthy and courteous.  Happy to have them in my group of go-to vendors!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline C. source icon for review

Published Apr 20 2016

I have been using this company for few years . They are the nicest most professional people to deal with. They do a great job and my carpets look new when they are through. You can feel very comfortable letting them in your home moving your things around. Just love these guys!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE