Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maryann Barsi source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

We had our sofa & carpets cleaned this week by Isaac and are extremely pleased. In the past other companies we've used have saturated the carpets to the point it took days to dry. With this company it only took a few hours. The carpets were very soft after they dried & the sofas are clean and soft too. And to make this experience even better, Isaac is truly a very nice person. He kept his appointment on time and was a pleasure to speak with and have in our home. We highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra Davidoff source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

I reached out to Issac for a rush job...and he was able to help me the very next day! Issac was on time, extremely professional and courteous. I have had my carpets cleaned for years, his service was by far the best! Glad I found him and he will be my preferred go-to going forward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marissa Rispoli source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

Excellent service. Cleaned and removed the strange odor coming off an old chaise lounge that was passed on to me. Very neat and clean during the whole process. I will definitely use Isaac again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michele Carroll source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

I called Isaac & left message on a Sunday because we were getting furniture delivered on that Tuesday. Isaac called me back Monday morning & was able to fit me in for that day! He also arrived in 2 hr window he gave me! Isaac explained everything & was very professional. Carpets look great too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary V source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

Excellent service, quality work! Call answered promptly, service scheduled quickly, cleaning was professional - stains removed or minimized. Carpets look great. I would recommend A-1 Garden State Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jessica Harter source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

Chem-Dry was easy to schedule online. They came and did a great job. Got out some stains on my carpet and the whole room looked great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

David Rosen source icon for review

Published Nov 13 2020

We had all of our carpets and rooms cleaned. Everything looks great.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Steven Wildeman source icon for review

Published Nov 02 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE