Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Donna Banghart McGonnell source icon for review

Published Jul 12 2021

Isaac brought our stairs carpet back to life with a deep cleaning. He was very professional, on time and thorough. We will be using him again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michele Pool source icon for review

Published Jul 01 2021

Isaac arrived - measured the area - we discussed my situation & he went to work. Completed task & he did a great job. Very happy & will use Isaac again next year. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jay Manzella source icon for review

Published Jun 13 2021

Serviceman did a great job. Our carpet had some bad stains. He was able to remove 90% of them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Anne Marie source icon for review

Published May 30 2021

Isaac was outstanding. My poor dog got violently sick the morning my son was having friends over . Isaac fit us in and the rugs looked brand new. Very nice man. Will definitely be using him again

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

MeeMaw Bran source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

Issac was very through! Our carpets and upholstery look great! I’m very happy with his work! I would highly recommend him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Maryann Barsi source icon for review

Published Apr 09 2021

We had our sofa & carpets cleaned this week by Isaac and are extremely pleased. In the past other companies we've used have saturated the carpets to the point it took days to dry. With this company it only took a few hours. The carpets were very soft after they dried & the sofas are clean and soft too. And to make this experience even better, Isaac is truly a very nice person. He kept his appointment on time and was a pleasure to speak with and have in our home. We highly recommend him.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sandra Davidoff source icon for review

Published Apr 07 2021

I reached out to Issac for a rush job...and he was able to help me the very next day! Issac was on time, extremely professional and courteous. I have had my carpets cleaned for years, his service was by far the best! Glad I found him and he will be my preferred go-to going forward.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Marissa Rispoli source icon for review

Published Mar 24 2021

Excellent service. Cleaned and removed the strange odor coming off an old chaise lounge that was passed on to me. Very neat and clean during the whole process. I will definitely use Isaac again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michele Carroll source icon for review

Published Mar 10 2021

I called Isaac & left message on a Sunday because we were getting furniture delivered on that Tuesday. Isaac called me back Monday morning & was able to fit me in for that day! He also arrived in 2 hr window he gave me! Isaac explained everything & was very professional. Carpets look great too!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary V source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2021

Excellent service, quality work! Call answered promptly, service scheduled quickly, cleaning was professional - stains removed or minimized. Carpets look great. I would recommend A-1 Garden State Chem-Dry.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE